Poster awards

Congratulations to the winners of the best poster awards!

1st prize
Max Schnepf, Leibniz-Institut für Polymerforschung, Dresden
“Tailored Electric-Field Enhancement: Comprehending Plasmonics of Axisymmetric Nanorattles”

2nd prize
Dennis Go, Leibniz-Institut für Interaktive Materialien, Aachen
“Soft Microgel Building Blocks for Directed Self-Assembly and Self-Organization”

3rd prize
Massimo Mastrangeli, Max-Planck-Institute for Intelligent Systems, Stuttgart
“Nanoscale Topography Determines the Capillary Assembly of Nanoparticles”